Skip to content

Ludus Magnus Studio shows centaur artwork, previews class system in Nova Aetas

Ludus Magnus Studio is showing off the entire Centaur artwork. Plus, they're giving a bit of info about the class system in Nova Aetas.


From the preview:

Careers and Classes
During the game development, characters may change classes.
Thanks to an evolution system, each character can reach to get to one of the classes of the final game.

In Nova Aetas a multiplicity of classes are provided, divided into four main branches (careers); each party may be built up with any combination of them.

At the start of a campaign players can form their party by choosing from four basic careers:
The pious NOVICE
The proud SQUIRE
And the cunning SCUM.
Stay tuned…