FFG release schedule

By tgn_admin
In News
Jan 24th, 2011

Fantasy Flight Games have posted details of new releases coming from them for the end of January and the middle of February.

Jan. 26th releases

  • CT40 Call of Cthulhu LCG: The Twilight Beckons
  • DW04 Deathwatch: Rites of Battle
  • GOT67 AGoT LCG: Baratheon House Card
  • WHF15 Warhammer Fantasy: Witch’s Song

Mid-February releases

  • ANC03 Anima: Twilight of the Gods
  • BL15 BattleLore: Code of Chivalry
  • BW09 Battles of Westeros: Banner Pack
  • CT19e Call of Cthulhu: Spawn of the Sleeper (Revised)
  • CT20e Call of Cthulhu: Horror Beneath the Surface (Revised)
  • CT41 Call of Cthulhhu: Perilous Trials
  • TD06 Tide of Iron: Fury of the Bear
  • WHC16 Warhammer Invasion: Omens of Ruin
  • WHF05 Warhammer Fantasy: GM Toll Kit