Skip to content

Crystal Brush 2012 voting begins, Sunday 12am CST to 12pm CST

Midnight to noon, vote on the Crystal Brush!

Crystal Brush

Some amazing entries for our 2nd annual $10,000 grand prize painting competition, where your vote counts for 50% of the overall score, with our judge Raul Latorre (of Enigma Miniatures) and Cinematic / Special Effects category judge Romeo Filip (of Battlefoam)!

Make sure you get your votes in before CST noon on Sunday!  Only registered users in good standing allowed to vote!