Skip to content

Friday Snippets

New Post Content Goes Here

Scrapper's Reject Bits Bags Available Tomorrow From Victoria Miniatures

Hi Folks,

I've been quiet for a while, but I'm back and very excited to be racing into the home stretch of 2021. Lots of fun projects in the works, and new releases coming up.

I thought I would kick off by launching another batch of Scrapper's Reject Bits Bag this weekend. These always sell out fast, so be quick.

I'm also thrilled to announce that we will have our newest squad coming out this month. The Van Diemen's World Devils 10 Woman Squad. I am really chuffed with this kit, I've put a lot on TLC into it. Watch this space :)

The Scrappers Bag sale will go live at the following times:

 Chicago: Saturday October 9th at 4.00 pm (CDT)

 London: Saturday October 9th 10.00 pm (GMT)

 Sydney: Sunday October 10th at 8.00 am (AEST)

Mushroom Dice Coming To Kickstarter Soon

This beautiful and unique set of dice will set your character apart from your fellow players.

New Gardnerian Dice Set Available From Kraken Dice

Gardnerian joins the Coven tonight, Thursday, October, 7th, at 6pm pdt.

This set shimmers with green gold glitter and matching green ink.

You won't want to miss the chance to add this beautiful set to your dice collection.