Skip to content

Battlefront Holding Team Yankee Giveaway

The West Germans are the latest releases for Team Yankee and Battlefront is looking to get some into your hands for free. Head on over to their Facebook page and check out the contest. Everyone loves getting free stuff.

From the announcement:

The Red tide is moving into West Germany, and we need YOU to mobilise your troops to the front! Tell us who you’ll be facing on the battlefield and WIN your copy of the new WWIII: West German book and Starter Force. Like our Facebook page, like this post, and comment, tagging who your next opponent will be and this could all be yours! - WINNER will be announced 22nd April 2021 at 11AM PST/ 6PM GMT/ 2PM EST - drawn from entries on this post and the WWIII: Team Yankee Facebook Group.

Source