Sacros team release date announced

By tgn_admin
In Fantasy
Feb 11th, 2010
1 Comment
494 Views

Impact! Miniatures have announced the release date of the Sacros fantasy football team.

From their website:?


We appreciate your patience as this team was developed. The waiting is definitely over now.

On February 15, 2010 at 1pm GMT +0 (2pm in Italy and 8am EST for USA) the Sarcos team will be available for sale.

  • Baby Crocs will be 2.60 Euros each
  • Gavials will be 4.00 Euros each
  • Salt Water Crocs will be 6.00 Euros each
  • Leviathan/Ogre Croc will be 11.00 Euros

A team deal with 2 of each of the Baby Crocs and 1 each of the other 8 figures will be available for 65.00 Euros.

The Sarcos are sculpts based on Impact! Miniature’s original concepts and designs. The Sarcos are a team from Impact! Miniature’s game Elfball. These figures are also available for sale from Roll Jordan who are co-owners of the figures.