Mantic posts up new Mars Attacks painted minis

By Polar_Bear
In News
Oct 1st, 2013
2 Comments
604 Views

Mantic shows off some more painted minis from the upcoming Mars Attacks game. Their Kickstarter gets underway in 2 days. Be sure to mark your calendars.

Source

From the preview:

Mars Attacks: The Miniatures Game is due to launch on Kickstarter this Friday at 13:30 BST / 05:30 PST / 08:30 EST. Early Bird offers will be available, giving even better value for money than usual, but if you want to get your hands on one you’ll have to be there at the start!

Mantic’s in-house painter has done an incredible job on the human heroes, such as Buddy and Brandi – check out the detail on Buddy’s shirt!

Make sure you head over to http://www.marsattacksthegame.com and register your interest so you don’t miss out…

About "" Has 25663 Posts

I was born at a very young age. I plan on living forever. So far, so good.
  • 4tonmantis

    Flippin Flappin Bones II argggggg… where has all the money gone 🙁

    • cybogoblin

      All going well, mine will be going on a home deposit.